Legal notice

Abteistraße 20
D – 45239 Essen [ WERDEN ]
Managing DirectorStephan Tovar
Comercial RegisterEssen district court
HRB21 544
VAT-IDDE 81 50 99 636
phone+49.(0)201. 17 15 177


TAGWERC is a trademark. All trademarks, logos and service marks are the property of TAGWERC GmbH or their respective owners and may not be used or copied without the written permission of the owner.

All data (such as texts, images, graphics, logos & videos) or databases of this website enjoy copyright protection (§ 4 and § 87 a ff UrhG). Processing is therefore only permitted within the scope of normal use. Any other use (processing, duplication, distribution or public reproduction), including the provision in an intranet offer against the normal use of the data or databases beyond and constitute a copyright infringement. The latter will be prosecuted under criminal law and obliged to pay damages.

Note on Online Dispute Resolution

In accordance with Regulation No. 524/2013 of 18 June 2013, the EU Commission has set up an Internet platform for out-of-court online settlement of disputes between consumers and companies (“OS platform”;). The OS platform serves as a central point of contact for consumers and entrepreneurs who wish to settle disputes arising from online legal transactions out of court. The OS platform is available at the following link reachable. You can also contact us directly via contact us for an out-of-court settlement. Please note that the OS platform is already available, but will probably not be operational until 15.02.2016.

No delivery to the following countries

Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Belarus, Central African Republic, Chad, Denmark, Equatorial Guinea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greenland, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Namibia, Nauru, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Pitcairn, Russia, Rwanda, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe